Partner in unserem Netzwerk



women&work – Europe’s largest trade fair congress for women

Whether you are a student, a graduate, an experienced professional, a re-entrant, a manager or an individual simply striving to fulfil your ambitions, you will have the opportunity to meet more than 120 top employers at women&work, Europe's biggest career event for women. In the Career and Leadership Lounge, contacts can be established with networks, consultants, coaches and experts, and career opportunities explored.

Melanie Vogel
mv(at)womenandwork.de
www.womenandwork.de



parfumdreams.de

parfumdreams.de – Germany's second largest online perfume shop

parfumdreams.de is the number two among Germany's online perfumeries with a comprehensive selection of perfume, care and cosmetics. Our customers can choose from over 36,000 products from over 480 well-known manufacturers. The user-friendly website and the high service requirements complete the shopping experience. Today 26 branches are part of the successful family business.


www.parfumdreams.de



VogelPerspektive GmbH

The "Thought Factory for the Avoidance of Operational Blindness" is dedicated to inspiring entrepreneurs, managers and executives with new thinking approaches and providing them with practical leadership and management tools so as to effectively deal with dynamic business environments.

www.VogelPerspektive.gmbh 



milani

Milani advises service providers in the area of service excellence, focusing on content, process and design. Our expert team has more than 50 years of experience. We consider all business processes strategically and empathetically from your customers’ point of views. This is because, for us, service excellence starts with the customer.

www.milani.ch



Gallery of Luzia Sassen

Luzia Sassen opened her first exhibition in 1993. Driven by joy and commitment, the popular gallery of Luzia Sassen is also dedicated to the work of young artists as well as established artists, and not only represents the classical genres and techniques as seen in paintings, sculptures and graphics, but also shows photography and illustrations as important artistic expressions.

Luzia Sassen
luzia.sassen(at)galerieluziasassen.de
www.galerieluziasassen.de



beaumetics

Our innovative beauty concepts meet the most sophisticated demands! They stand for lasting effect, the highest quality and harmless and first-class ingredients. Convince yourself of CelluliteX, an anti-cellulite fluid with 85% efficiency, or IntenseLift, a deep-acting algae serum that targets laugh lines, as well as many other innovative products.

Miriam Urban
Service(at)beaumetics.com
www.beaumetics.com



SMART Weight Control

Are you a tough businesswoman with both feet planted firmly on the ground? Are you looking to improve your energy levels and your quality of life in general? Get slim, trim, healthy and full of energy in just 4 weeks! Our everyday SMART Weight Control concept will dramatically change your life for the better. Finally slim, happy and healthy – get back in control of your life!

Miriam Urban
Service(at)beaumetics.com
www.beaumetics.com



AGENTUR ohne NAMEN GmbH

As a project agency and solution provider, THE OUT-OF-THE-BOX THINKERS have been offering established recruiting formats since 1998. Their expertise lies in recruiting, HR development, innovation and change management. Almost 120 organized career fairs, nationwide trade fair congresses, lecture events, company events and online formats belong to their project portfolio. In 2012, the agency won the innovation prize "Land der Ideen" with the project "women&work" - Europe’s largest tradeshow for women.

Melanie Vogel und Holger Vogel
info(at)AGENTURohneNAMEN.de
www.agenturohnenamen.de 



be design

Uta Brandes is a German design expert, design theoretician and published author. Together with Michael Erlhoff, Brandes manages the consultancy agency, be design. be design offers consultations in all design-relevant areas of the company and carries out projects on topics of design research and theory, architecture, art, humanities and cultural sciences. be design is based in Cologne and has been active internationally for over 20 years.

Prof. Dr. Uta Brandes
brandes(at)be-design.info
www.be-design.info 



Hutter Mediengestaltung

Sie suchen abgestimmte, individuelle Konzept zu fairen Preisen!
Mit Hutter Mediengestaltung haben sie einen Zuverlässigen und professionellen Partner.
Wir helfen Ihnen ein Design so individuell wie ihr Unternehmen zu gestalten. Auf Wunsch betreuen wir Sie gerne von ihrer Idee, hin zur grafischen Gestaltung bis zur Umsetzung des Layouts im Druck und/oder im Internet. Wir helfen ihnen bei der Umsetzung einer passende Lösung, abgestimmt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse.

info(at)hutter-mediengestaltung.de
www.hutter-mediengestaltung.de

Partner in unserem Netzwerk



women&work – Europas größter Messe-Kongress für Frauen

Ob Studentin, Absolventin, erfahrene Fachfrau, Wiedereinsteigerin, Führungskraft oder einfach nur ambitioniert – auf der women&work, Europas größtem Karriere-Event für Frauen, treffen Besucherinnen auf über 120 Top-Arbeitgeber. In der Karriere- und Leadership-Lounge können Kontakte zu Netzwerken, Beratern, Coaches und Experten geknüpft und berufliche Chancen ausgelotet werden.

Melanie Vogel
mv(at)womenandwork.de
www.womenandwork.de



parfumdreams.de

parfumdreams.de – Deutschlands zweitgrößte Online-Parfümerie

parfumdreams.de ist die Nummer zwei unter Deutschlands Online-Parfümerien mit einer umfangreichen Auswahl an Parfüm, Pflege und Kosmetik. Unsere Kunden können aus aktuell über 36.000 Produkten von mehr als 480 namhaften Herstellern wählen. Die nutzerfreundliche Webseite und der hohe Serviceanspruch runden das Einkaufserlebnis ab. Heute gehören außerdem 26 Filialen zum erfolgreichen Familienbetrieb.


www.parfumdreams.de



VogelPerspektive GmbH

The "Thought Factory for the Avoidance of Operational Blindness" is dedicated to inspiring entrepreneurs, managers and executives with new thinking approaches and providing them with practical leadership and management tools so as to effectively deal with dynamic business environments.

www.VogelPerspektive.gmbh 



milani

milani berät Dienstleistungsunternehmen im Bereich Service Excellence und zwar inhaltlich, prozessbasiert und gestalterisch. Unser Expertenteam verfügt über mehr als 50 Jahre Erfahrung. Wir betrachten alle Unternehmensprozesse strategisch und empathisch aus der Sicht Ihrer Kunden, denn Service Excellence beginnt für uns beim Menschen.

www.milani.ch



galerie luzia sassen

Luzia Sassen eröffnete 1993 ihre erste Ausstellung. Die galerie luzia sassen widmet sich neben etablierten Künstlern mit Engagement und Freude auch erfolgreich den Arbeiten junger KünstIerInnen und vertritt die klassischen Gattungen u. Techniken wie Malerei, Bildhauerei und Grafik, zeigt aber auch Fotografie und Illustrationen als wichtige künstlerische Ausdrucksformen. 

Luzia Sassen
luzia.sassen(at)galerieluziasassen.de
www.galerieluziasassen.de



beaumetics

Unsere innovativen Beautykonzepte erfüllen höchste Ansprüche!

Sie stehen für nachhaltige Wirkung, höchste Qualität und unbedenkliche und hochwertige Inhaltsstoffe. Überzeugen Sie sich von CelluliteX, ein Anti-Cellulite-Fluid mit 85 % Wirkungsgrad oder IntenseLift, einem tiefenwirkenden Algenserum gegen Mimikfalten und weiteren innovativen Produkten. 

Miriam Urban
Service(at)beaumetics.com
www.beaumetics.com



SMART Weight Control

Sie sind eine taffe Geschäftsfrau und stehen mit beiden Beinen im Leben?

Sie möchten Ihre Lebensqualität und Ihren Energielevel steigern! In nur 4 Wochen schlank, gesund und energiegeladen! Das alltagstaugliche SMART Weight Control Konzept verändert Ihr Leben spürbar und erfolgreich. Endlich schlank, gesund und glücklich – Holen Sie sich die Verantwortung für Ihr Leben zurück! 

Miriam Urban
Service(at)beaumetics.com
www.beaumetics.com



AGENTUR ohne NAMEN GmbH

Als Projekt-Agentur und Solution-Provider bieten DIE ANDERSDENKER seit 1998 etablierte Recruiting-Formate an. Ihre Expertise liegt in den Bereichen Recruiting, Personalentwicklung, Innovation und Veränderungs-Gestaltung. Fast 120 veranstaltete Karriere-Messen, bundesweite Messe-Kongresse, Vortrags-Events, Firmen-Veranstaltungen und Online-Formate beinhalten ihr Projekt-Portfolio. 2012 gewann die Agentur den Innovationspreis "Land der Ideen" mit dem Projekt "women&work" - Europas größtem Messe-Kongress für Frauen.

Melanie Vogel und Holger Vogel
info(at)AGENTURohneNAMEN.de
www.agenturohnenamen.de 



be design

Uta Brandes ist eine deutsche Design-Expertin, -Theoretikerin und -Autorin. Zusammen mit Michael Erlhoff leitet sie die Beratungsagentur be design. be design bietet Beratung in allen design-relevanten Unternehmensbereichen an und führt Projekte zu Themen der Designforschung und -theorie, der Architektur, Kunst, Geistes- und Kultur-wissenschaften durch. be design ist in Köln angesiedelt und seit über 20 Jahren international tätig.

Prof. Dr. Uta Brandes
brandes(at)be-design.info
www.be-design.info 



Hutter Mediengestaltung

Sie suchen abgestimmte, individuelle Konzept zu fairen Preisen!
Mit Hutter Mediengestaltung haben sie einen Zuverlässigen und professionellen Partner.
Wir helfen Ihnen ein Design so individuell wie ihr Unternehmen zu gestalten. Auf Wunsch betreuen wir Sie gerne von ihrer Idee, hin zur grafischen Gestaltung bis zur Umsetzung des Layouts im Druck und/oder im Internet. Wir helfen ihnen bei der Umsetzung einer passende Lösung, abgestimmt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse.

info(at)hutter-mediengestaltung.de
www.hutter-mediengestaltung.de